4kilo

Environment and sustainable development an Ethiopian perspective

Thinking blogger Award!

Posted by 4kilo on May 23, 2007

 

Filwehapundit has recently awarded my blog and it is with great honor that i accept the award
.It encourage me to do more out of my busy schedule. Thank you for noticing my posts.Obvisouly i need to do a lot.I would like in return to dedicate this ‘ thinking blogger’ banner to all those bloggers who are pro-democracy and concerned bloggers about environment.

2 Responses to “Thinking blogger Award!”

  1. Yemi said

    Congrats:)

  2. Tesfaye said

    My name is Tesfaye G/Medhen
    I live in Baher Dar Ethiopia. My brother lived in Toronto a long time ago. The last time I heard from him was 9 years ago and he lived in Atlanta then. I haven’t heard from him since. Hois name is Lorenso Hailemariam Gebremariam. Please help me by posting this message to websites in the US.
    I am desperately looking for my brother.
    please help me.
    My e-mail address is tesfayegm23@yahoo.com
    Thank you,
    Tesfaye G/ Medhen
    P O Box 467
    Baher Dar, Ethiopia

Leave a Reply

 
